Opinion

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING

Editorial – Paul Vincent – Editor-In-Chief

MY, OH MY, what has happened? Ever have one of those days where you are just going through the motions and barely paying attention? Well I’ve had one of those for the past couple weeks. I don’t know what it is but I have been in a major funk and slump recently. I have been so bogged down with work and activities of all sorts I can barely find time to do homework. There is just too much I love doing that these last few days have dragged on I cannot believe Valentines Day was only last week. To me it seems like eons and eons ago. My weekends aren’t even free anymore, and they’re only going to get busier. I should change something and re-assess my time schedule, but despite the cramped schedule I’m still having fun and doing what I enjoy. I guess that’s all one can ask is to do something they enjoy, and love it while they’re doing it.

Leave a Reply

